Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comment through our online form. Additionally, you can view our address and phone numbers or find a sales representative to help you immediately.

Contact Us

Phone: 706-208-0814
Fax: 706-208-0815
Email: Benchmark.Sales@ProMachBuilt.com

Find a Sales Representative »

Benchmark
1965 Statham Drive, Statham, GA 30666 USA
Phone: 706-208-0814
Fax: 706-208-0815

Sales Reps

Daniel Cotney headshot
Daniel Cotney Regional Sales Manager
Southeast United States

Mobile: (706) 714-3103
daniel.cotney@promachbuilt.com
Andrew Entrikin headshot
Andrew Entrikin Regional Sales Manager
South Central United States

Mobile: +1 (970) 342-8320
Andrew.Entrikin@ProMachBuilt.com
Brandon Paustian headshot
Brandon Paustian Regional Sales Manager
East North Central United States

Mobile: +1 (229) 395-6584
Brandon.Paustian@ProMachBuilt.com
Craig Venskus headshot
Craig Venskus Regional Sales Manager
Northeast United States & Eastern Canada

Mobile: +1 (704) 249-4201
craig.venskus@promachbuilt.com
Rich Arnold headshot
Rich Arnold Vice President of Sales
West North Central United States & Western Canada

Mobile: +1 (706) 255-4799
Richard.Arnold@ProMachBuilt.com
Gene Carlson headshot
Gene Carlson Regional Sales Manager
Midwest United States

Mobile: +1 (320) 491-8520
Gene.Carlson@ProMachBuilt.com